tickle haiku

he couldn’t help but
laugh through the ball, tickled and
tied up as he was

About Kary

I write many things, prose, poems, prose, flash fiction, and novels. I've always loved the free form poem, and practice it most often. Feedback welcome. View all posts by Kary

2 responses to “tickle haiku

  • barefoot sandwell

    why have I never written a tickle haiku? I write haiku a lot, I’ve written poems about tickling … this is an oversight that must be changed forthwith!

    [when I’ve finished perving your poems …. ;)]

    I’ve never played with gags during tickling – partly because I’m always worried about breathing issues (especially if someone – like me! – is very ticklish), and partly because I’ve always liked having the laughter as part of the tickling; the louder the better kind of thing.

Leave a Reply

