the beautiful torture

image by unknown

my nakedness contrasts my bindings
the exposed parts feel more vulnerable
because of my willing submission
i wouldn’t wish for anything different

take away my decisions
push me to my limits
make me obey your whims
help me know your tenderness
love me as only a master can

make me admit i am beautiful
request that i fulfill your desires
honor our delicate dance of power
make me scream with frustration
praise my whimpers
grace me with your own

my nakedness contrasts my bindings
just as we both share power
as we both walk this real dream
and gain equal satisfaction
those on the outside never know
the beautiful torture we share

About Kary

I write many things, prose, poems, flash fiction, short stories, novellas, and novels. Feedback welcome. View all posts by Kary

7 responses to “the beautiful torture

Leave a Reply

